Seven-1

Seven-1_www_2015_seven-1_kansikuva

ADVERTISING AGENCY

Seven-1 is an ad agency from Rovaniemi. We perform small and a bit bigger miracles for our customers in Finland: company and product images, sales messages and web solutions.  Through our partner network we are able to offer solutions to different media tools, print productions, photography and translations. Seven-1 was established in 2004.

 

Contact us or pay us a visit. We'll get the coffee!

ROVANIEMI

Suosiolankatu1, 96100 Rovaniemi
+358 16 318 477
posti@seven-1.com

SOUTHERN FINLAND

Norppakuja 3 B 6, 02260 Espoo
+358 44 515 9266
jaana.minkkinen@seven-1.com

THIS IS US

Arttu Saastamoinen

CEO, entrepreneur

Draws a big, blue circle.

arttu.saastamoinen@seven-1.com

+358 50 077 9090

Juha Tahvonen

Creative Director

Looks and sees what others don’t.

juha.tahvonen@seven-1.com

Arja Neitola

Project Coordinator

Gently holds your work in her hands.

arja.neitola@seven-1.com

Anna Pakkanen

Graphic Designer

Fetches an idea, even climbs mountains.

anna.pakkanen@seven-1.com

Anne Ruppa

Copywriter

Carefully listens to what you say.

anne.ruppa@seven-1.com

Mikko Selin

Graphic Designer

Creates logos of today’s actions.

mikko.selin@seven-1.com

Edward Stewart

Graphic Designer

Sets and checks the nets with you.

edward.stewart@seven-1.com

Jaana Minkkinen

Account Manager / Southern Finland

Accepts your challenge.

jaana.minkkinen@seven-1.com

+358 44 515 9266

Anu Mäkinen

Graphic Designer

Goes the distance.

anu.makinen@seven-1.com

Contact us

Inspired? Contact us and we'll set the wheels in motion.

Topic